Sequel Youth & Family Services is closely monitoring developments around COVID-19 (coronavirus). Click here for more information and resources.

Menu Close

George Newsome

Executive Director

Phone: 865-494-5554 ext. 306

George.Newsome@sequelyouthservices.com

Dr. Stephanie Hall, MD

Medical Director

Phone: 865-494-5554

Stephanie.Hall@sequelyouthservices.com

Marta Finnegan, LPC-MHSP

Clinical Director

Phone: 865-494-5554 ext. 304

Marta.Finnegan@sequelyouthservices.com

Megan Gainey, BS

Director of Admissions

Phone: 865-494-5554 ext. 340

Megan.Gainey@sequelyouthservices.com

 

Sue Wheeler, FNP-BC

Director of Nursing

Phone: 865-494-5554 ext. 311/337

Laura.Wheeler@sequelyouthservices.com

Christopher Williams, M.Ed.

Director of Education

Phone: 865-494-5554 ext. 322

Christopher.Williamssr@sequelyouthservices.com

Trish Cook, BA

Human Resources Coordinator

Phone: 865-494-5554 ext. 303

Trisha.Cook@sequelyouthservices.com