Rite of Passage is closely monitoring developments around COVID-19 (coronavirus). Click here for more information and resources.

Menu Close

 

George Newsome

Executive Director

Phone: 865-494-5554 ext. 306

George.Newsome@rop.com

 

Richard Greene, MD

Medical Director

Phone: 865-494-5554

Richard.Greene@rop.com

 

Marta Finnegan, LPC-MHSP

Clinical Director

Phone: 865-494-5554 ext. 304

Marta.Finnegan@rop.com

 

Brooke Ford, BSSW

Admissions Coordinator

Phone: 865-494-5554 ext. 340

Brooke.Ford@rop.com

 


Sue Wheeler, FNP-BC

Director of Nursing

Phone: 865-494-5554 ext. 311/337

Laura.Wheeler@rop.com

 

Trish Cook, BA

Human Resources Coordinator

Phone: 865-494-5554 ext. 303

Trisha.Cook@rop.com