Menu Close

Donna Kirk, LCSW

Executive Director

Phone: 865-494-5554 ext. 306

Donna.Kirk@sequelyouthservices.com

Dr. Michael Greer

Medical Director

Phone: 865-494-5554

Michael.Greer@sequelyouthservices.com

Marta Finnegan, LPC-MHSP

Clinical Director

Phone: 865-494-5554 ext. 301

Marta.Finnegan@sequelyouthservices.com

Kaleigh Peavler, BS

Admissions Coordinator

Phone: 865-494-5554 ext. 340

Kaleigh.Peavler@sequelyouthservices.com

Maggie Quinn, MSN, CPNP

Director of Nursing

Phone: 865-494-5554 ext. 332/337

Maggie.Quinn@sequelyouthservices.com

Patrick Mcmullen

Director of Education

Phone: 865-494-5554 ext.

Patrick.Mcmullen@sequelyouthservices.com

Bill Buck

Group Living Director

Phone: 865-494-5554 ext. 336

Bill.Buck@sequelyouthservices.com

Shelia Carter-Harris

Human Resources Coordinator

Phone: 865-494-5554 ext. 303

Shelia.Carter-Harris@sequelyouthservices.com